Home / CD / Vinyl / Sound Rush / Sound Rush - Destination

Sound Rush - Destination

Format Album
100% Terugbetalingsgarantie
Retourbeleid van 30 dagen
Koop nu, betaal later

The highly anticipated hardstyle album from Sound Rush, Destination is now available as physical CD. The album narrates the duo's musical journey within the hardstyle genre, pushing musical boundaries and featuring a wide range of solo tracks and exciting collaborations. It contains 14, consisting of exciting solos and unique collaborations with fellow artists.

01. Destination (ft. Maikki)
02. Heat Of The Moment (with Jurgen Vries & Ecstatic ft. MERYLL)
03. Far Away (with Aversion)
04. Puzzle Piece
05. Last Night (with Hard Driver)
06. Take Me Up (with Warface)
07. Daughters
08. Unstoppable
09. Never Going Home (with Dr Phunk)
10. Adrenaline Overload (with The Purge & Adjuzt)
11. Invincible
12. Stranger (with NLCK)
13. Stronghold
14. Power of the Tribe (Defqon.1 2024 Anthem)

Finish the look