The Year 2014 is dedicated to the successor of the debut album E=NC2. ‘All Around’ has become a special album in many ways, not only because of the versatility in the harder styles, but also because this is the first solo album of Bas, since Arjan decided to choose another musical direction. With 18 brand new tracks ranging from mainstream Hardstyle to the more Raw Hardstyle tracks, this is a must-have for everybody who loves Hardstyle. The first two singles of the album;  ‘All Around The World’ and ‘What?!’ have immediately reached  Top 10 of all the Hardstyle Charts. As a bonus, all the tracks can be found again on Disc 2, but then as part of a mix. 

Product information

Track list:



01   Noisecontrollers - Static

02 Noisecontrollers - All Around The World

03 Noisecontrollers & Waverider - Have You

04 Noisecontrollers - Circles

05 Noisecontrollers - What?!

06 Noisecontrollers - Feel so Good Edit   (Sogma Classical edit)

07 Noisecontrollers - Faster N Further (Bass Modulators Remix)

08 Noisecontrollers - Always Orange

09 Noisecontrollers - Light

10 Noisecontrollers - Down Down 

11 Noisecontrollers - All around the World (Deep Mix)

12 Noisecontrollers - Unsure

13 Noisecontrollers - Waves

14 Noisecontrollers - The Day

15 Noisecontrollers & Wildstylez - Cats Jets and Breaks

16 Noisecontrollers & Taylr Renee - People of the Sun

17 Noisecontrollers - Come Wake Up

18 Noisecontrollers - Down Down (Down Version)


CD2 – Continuous All Around Album  mix