Qapital CD 2014

On Saturday the 5th of April QAPITAL returns to Ziggo Dome. After a successful first edition, the citizens of QAPITAL will be reunited again to continue building on their own domain where they only speak the universal language of the hardest and rawest Hardstyle. With this special reunion, where music is the focus point, a compilation can’t miss out!

The compilation is mixed by Frequencerz who’s also responsible for the official QAPITAL Anthem of 2014: Raw & Uncut. QAPITAL contains new and exclusive material such as the earlier mentioned Anthem, the four tracks which are part of the QAPITAL EP and also ‘We Want Your Sould’ by Outbreak, ‘Warface’ by Schizophrenics and ‘Red Alert’ by Zatox. Of course you will also find some big nowadays hits on this compilation like ‘C#NT’ by Zany & Crypsis and ‘One of a Kind’ by B-Front & Frequencerz.

Do you want to be a citizen of QAPITAL? Help build this unique domain while listening to the QAPITAL 2014 compilation!

Product information

Track list:

1 Frequencerz & B-Front - Fatality

2 Outbreak – We Want Your Soul

3 Zatox – Red Alert

4 Digital Punk & Frequencerz feat. MC Nolz - We Don’t Give a F_ck

5 Degos & Re-Done - This Mind

6 Festuca - The Killers Path

7 Jack of Sound - Starlight

8 Alpha² & Frequencerz - Voice of Gaia

9 Chain Reaction feat. Mc Nolz -The Crazy Ones

10 Ran-D & Endymion - Antidote 

11 Thyron - Reincarnation

12 Phuture Noize - Wrong Attitude

13 Frequencerz- Rockstar

14 Endymion & Alpha² - Mirror Mirror

15 Zany & Crypsis – C#NT

16 Kold Konexion - GFY

17 Frequencerz - Raw & Uncut (Qapital Anthem 2014)

18 Degos & Redone - Woofers

19 Typhoon - Cop Killa

20 Solutio & The I's - BOOM!

21 B-Front & Frequencerz – One Of A Kind

22 Warface – Schizophrenics

23 Endymion – Punk-Ass